Leave me some fan emails!

As some of you may know, my old fan emails used to be sel.fanmail@yahoo.com and selenagomez.fan@live.com. Please note that I no longer use those emails anymore because of the amount of spam in both of them.

As a result, I’ve created an entirely separate fan email account. Be sure to leave some love in my inbox! Fanmail.Sel@gmail.com is my new fan email and I can’t wait to hear all about you guys. I look forward to all of your emails.

If you don’t want to write a fan letter and need help with someone, please remember that atrailofhope@gmail.com is always open if you ever need any help or advice. I’d love to respond to you all.

Much love,

Sel Xx

Comments on: "Leave me some fan emails!" (14)

  1. Love you <3 <3 <3
    Not bcz of you are pretty or famous,,,
    But bcz of you have got a good heart…
    Keep going,,,we are always there for you..
    Love you <3 <3 <3 <3

  2. Hi this is nalaysha and if you are reading this Selena you are the best and I love your song the hearts wants what it wants

  3. Hi Selena,

    I wish to you all your family and to your little sister a Merry Christmas with lots of beautiful gifts and lots of love.

    Love, Olivier.

    I hope you will one day time to watch my message on “atrailofhope”

  4. Selena Gomez,your are so cool!! I’m NEELEIGH and you are my singing role model!!!!! I’m 11 years old and I want to be a famous singer just like you!!!
    Thank you for the best encouragement…..

    Your number 1 fan

    Neeleigh

  5. Oli28923 said:

    Hi Selena,

    I wish you a happy celebration for Holy Week, I sent you a message this Friday, April 3, 2015 on “atrailofhope” and even “atrailofwhispers” because I do not know what email you use now, could you read it, because I want to explain something and especially understand and hope you’ll read it, I’ll still want a good celebration for holy Week.

    Love, Oli.

  6. Lozanooooooo said:

    Good morning Sel,
    Just to let you know, I sent you a letter for New Year’s but it got sent back. Not sure why, but I am going to send another one again this time. Hopefully you receive it and personally read it. You’ll know it’s my letter because on the back it will say “Operation Fan Mail” haha! Love you!

  7. hii, selena gomez my name is anjan from kathmandu nepal and m urs very big fan i dont want to distrub or hurt u soo for u this is my small message only thank u

  8. ABRE GEORGE said:

    Yo homey we got your crazy but there in a past life we over 18 but in a past life it was cool fly trim to talk and joke around how G-tight drugs are and is. In a wave of a past life (generation) that I missed it was cool to blatantly use jokes and toke drugs even as a policeman judge D/a but you just ain’t happening Mac daddy. The wave generation of mine in elementary school (being minded) we noticed it was cool trim G-tight fly to get failing grades but it was cooler if it was a F and if you were a naive Teacher who gave the F- minus it was asked how did you get your Teach to be stupid enough to give you a non existent F-. Yo homes how you get your Teach to give you a F- detention and kicked out of school for three days for fighting and not notice the weed in your pocket while talking to the cops with a bone in your ear. What kind of Teach is dumb enough to have you kicked out of school for failing grades of F- not to graduate school with your class but graduate late with your diploma in hand 2 months late. What planet are we on where the Teachers are making you the flyest thing above the Hollywoody’s. Yo homey it was snap I just said Teach I’ll make history if you kick me out of high school and tell people you kick me of high school 4 months to graduation with my diploma in hand two months late. Teach you’re so fly you’re making a rebel (me) seem just a little fly with the other rebels. Yo Teach we see you don’t get the rebel or you wouldn’t be giving us F- kicked out of school telling people we don’t read or study for tests but Teach that’s all rebel dork.
    Teach you’re a goober. You made me in that past life the bad boy of high school who was herd about buy the worlds as the bad boy of all high schools. Yo Hollywoody this story is just okay and can just simply be explained maybe someday when the story grows up it might make the Van Wielder pages. Yo Hollywoody we like the idea of being the Bad Boy of Hollywoody and we like the idea of being known from kindergarten as an rebel but I think for now we’ll go with “the bad boy of all high schools” because this is Howe I roll.
    Teach I know you think you were cool fly keeping me out of pro football this life time by giving me the F- but I’m not coming back for this for say Teach but I’ve beaten the # 1 junior pro karate fighter in the world on Earth Zero and you gave me the F- minus to keep me out of pro sports but Teach by definition I’m a pro athlete with without your F- minus grades. Teach I know you don’t remember the pro athlete you had in class but you do and Teach all I gotz to say is like my words back then “When you’re this good they call you Cracker Jack”. Remember Teach still today “When you’re this good they call you Cracker Jack” still today.

    Yo Sista’ we been speaking this Germanium with a German accent for our way of life. You think they really know what I’m saying legally Sista’.

    ABRE GEORGE HOWE

  9. Amir khan said:

    I am indian but I like your songs and your songs ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥u

  10. Hi Selena I really love u because of all of your work and u have a big heart so keep doing what u do I I will always support u 😄💗

    And by the way I am kanaris johnson aka kj bye

  11. julian lester said:

    Hi Selena,this is Julian Lester and I’m a talented person like you,you did an excellent job on your career making history,you should be proud,I’m an artist who can draws,I’ll draw you pictures if you like ❤ because I had a crush on you ❤,I’ll continue doing the best I can of talents,show the world and impress you if you like,so that you’ll like me,one day I’ll meet you,peace be upon you,AMEN

Comments are closed.

