Stop Bullying: Speak Up!

Stop Bullying: Speak Up

Bullying isn’t cool – it hurts kids and can have a lasting and damaging effect on their lives. I signed the Stop Bullying: Speak Up pledge to be a positive role model, to treat people the way I want to be treated, and to create a culture that makes bullying uncool. Please join the movement that help stop bullying www.facebook.com/stopbullyingspeakup

Comments on: "Stop Bullying: Speak Up!" (9)

  1. I really wish i could join but i dont have a facebook and im no allowed one so i will do it all just wont be on the pledge!

  2. Alaina DiNardi said:

    From Alaina: Bullying is unfair and I really want to stop it! I don’t have facebook because I am only 8 years old! My mom is helping me.

  3. […] Selena Gomez’s Website Posted in Selena Gomez's Blog – Tagged Bullying, Communicate, Quit SHARE THIS Twitter Facebook Delicious StumbleUpon E-mail « Demi Lovato Give Your Heart A Break Live American Idol 2012 Adele Rolling In The Deep Brit Awards No Comments Yet […]

  4. i know right a lot of ppl kill themseleves i almost did but i felt stupid

  5. Hi Selena i got bullied before its terrible isn’t it! but have u ever felt liked that!!!!! lots of people do but don’t do anything about it!!!!!!! :(

    God Bless, ellie

  6. www.kidsgameforfree.com said:

    hi,this me my website in my website forum about celebrities,celebrities news,Games all in my website plz coming in my website and register in my website and see celebrities news and post all about all of celebrities in forum

  7. www.kidsgameforfree.com said:

    plz register

  8. Brittany said:

    Hi Selena I was bullied all my life it was hard for me but I held my head up high

Comments are closed.

