Comments on: "“Love You Like a Love Song” official music video!" (45)

  1. HI SELENA MY NAME IS CANTANNA AND I AM A BIG FAN . PLEASE REPLY BACK TO ME

  2. hi selena my name is marianleidys and live on miami,florida and i want to be like you but i dont know how to make my dream came true please reply back

    i love your new song i love you like a love song

    i love you ssssoooo much <3 <3

    • Hi Marianleidys this is Selena the first step to making your dream come true is to believe in yourself and never be afraid to show your talents to everyone you know.

      Love from: Selena Gomez

      • is this really u i think it is not if it is really u then i am sorry for asking u but if u are go jump in the nearist lake that u can find and die and die to be a FAKE WANNA BE OF SELENA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PS if this is the FAKE WANNA BE OF SELENA then i mean it!

  3. EdithGomez said:

    Hi Selena!

    I’m you’re biggest fan from Sweden! I think you’re new song ¨ love you like a love song¨ is very good! but my favourit is still ¨Year without rain¨ and ¨who says¨ :) <3

    I want to be an actor like you and I hope me dream are going to come true:)<3

    Please answer me!

    Love you!

    Hugs from Edith :)

    P.s Come to Sweeden!

  4. I love selena gomez way more than a love song

  5. I love selena gomez more than a love song I am a big fan too I hope you have a great time and live a very happy life

  6. selena i used to be ur fan but u broke my heart when u started dating justin bieber :( and my 3 year old sister USED to b ur biggest fan but now shes mad and jelous y would u do this we only thought u of an inspriration :(

  7. Hi, Selena,
    This is from one of your biggest fans in Minnesnowta, and I was wondering as a Minnesotan if you posted on a fellow Minnesotan’s blog, Owl City’s, in response to the Dear Taylor post. Please respond. You are my favorite teen Celebrity.

  8. Claudia said:

    Hi Selena,
    I love all of your songs and Love You Like A Love Song is one of my favourites
    I am your number one fan and you are my favourite teen celebrity yo

  9. selena i hate that you are dating justin bebier but ilove you and your new song

  10. i love your new song is like iwant to sing

  11. fatimah said:

    hey selena gomez i am ur bigggst fan cloud u give me ur phone number and cloud u add me in facebook and twitter my name for facebook is fatooma alsaedi and my twitter is musiclover14332

  12. Gara Scheile said:

    Hii Sel^^ I’m Spanish fan. I hope u come again to Spain to see u. I love your music and u are a fantastic person. I Love You(L)(L)

  13. Hey selena I am Vallesha I am your biggest fan and I loved all your songs

    P.S. i am from India

  14. Hi Selena!
    i am Antonia and i live in finland! I’m one of you’re biggest fans! I have a cool game on my ipad! It’s a game where they ask me questions about you. And is it true that you’re favorite snack is chocolate chip cookies? :D I like you’re songs: Naturally and who says!
    P.S. PLZ ANWSER ME!!!!!!
    Love: Antonia

  15. Hey baby! I got my cell changed to a hollywood number gimme a call when you get this love justin

    16134832739

    Love and miss you!

  16. Selena im a huge fan from PA, I think Love You Like a Love Song is just great.
    My favorite of your songs though is Who Says,it inspires me

  17. I love Selena Gomez

  18. Hi Selena my name is ingrid i am a big fan. I like your songs
    i am from norway

  19. Hi Selena I want to be like you but i are modest

  20. I like rawk,but you r the best female singer/artist ever.keep it up kido!!

  21. Hi Selena my name is helene i am a big fan .I like your songs
    I am from norway

  22. i am a big fan
    please reply back to me

  23. Are the rile that you dump justin biber?
    There was so cut tugether are the rile or false I AM A BIG FAN <3
    can you please reply back to me :-)
    i am from norway

  24. HEY SELENA!!!!!! I LOVE YOU SOOOOOO MUCH! All of my friends and even me think you are the best person ever!!!! i love you so so much. Your so kind to all of your fans and you even cal them which is just so awsome and kind! Im Emma by the way and im all the way from England. My phone number is 07531368044 so pleeeeeeeaaaaassssseeeee call me or reply on here! I agree with you that bullying is wrong and its just not right! Thanks for being everything you are! i love you! bye! xx

  25. hey Selena!! i love you so much i am a big fan i am from norway. I am not god in English but i understand much. I AM AAAAAAAA BBIIGGGGG FFFFFFFAAAANNNN <3 <3 <3 <3

  26. If you are really big fan of Selena Gomez, don’t forget to visit my website

  27. i,am your number 1 fan

  28. i am your number 1 fan

    i love you

  29. […] Selena Gomez’s Blog Posted in Selena Gomez's Blog – Tagged Adore, audio, Like, Love, Official, Song”, Video SHARE THIS Twitter Facebook Delicious StumbleUpon E-mail « Skyscaper LIVE Cover- Demi Lovato No Comments Yet […]

  30. I love u selena gomez u the best singer since forever
    rock on
    i luv the video

  31. my name is madeline and i am your biggest fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  32. Can you tell me where you get the dress that you ware in the tv it is soooo cute if not that ok.😋 plz wright back

Leave a Reply

