New Song on iTunes!

“Bang Bang Bang” is now on iTunes! Get it now!

Bang Bang Bang – Single by Selena Gomez & The Scene – Download the single on iTunes

Comments on: "New Song on iTunes!" (4)

  1. Hey Selena I like you’re blog its so cool I wish I could meet you, and you sould come to shanghai {China} thats were I live bye you should visit my blog its blogs.saschina.org/jackie01pd2019 bye.

  2. […] Selena Gomez’s Website Posted in Selena Gomez's Blog – Tagged iTunes, Song” SHARE THIS Twitter Facebook Delicious StumbleUpon E-mail « Katy Perry – Bolly Gurls ” Bollywood version of California Gurls ” 4/4/2012 (Live In Indian) No Comments Yet […]

  3. i love you selena, and i want to tell you something
    i am a verry talented pianist, i know all pop songs, and more
    check me out and visit the site that inspired me to move foward, make me famous please, thats all ive dreamed about my whole life!

    site: http://rnrhighschool.com/

    please join, and see what i mean
    love you guys

  4. omigosh ccccoooollll!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

