Tumblr & WordPress

Hey Guys–

I’ve decided I will be using BOTH tumblr and wordpress. There IS a difference between them though. Tumblr will still be my PERSONAL blog, while this one will just be about news and stuff going on. I am the only one that gets on tumblr, no one else gets on it. For wordpress, I will get on it and update it sometimes but most of the time, it will be someone else since it’s business related. Also, sometimes I will get on here and post something personal :) Love you guys.

Xoxo Sel

Comments on: "Tumblr & WordPress" (33)

  1. alireza said:

    it’s great,but you update your tublr once at a week.come there more!!

  2. brianna berry said:

    Hay selena will u ever come to el paso tx that’s were I live and im a huge fan were not verry rich but I lv ur music and ur acting and would really uprshatet if u came just think about it plz

  3. Claudia said:

    hey Selena i am a HUGE fan i luv your music

  4. hey jilina i’m fan love selena gomez love you loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu selena gomez je t’aime

  5. Your’re mature & your music reflects that. You’ll be a great spouse and a great role model!

  6. Hey selena ur awsome I luv ur music!!!!
    And I can’t wait til the new wizards looks awsome ur so pretty sel!

    REALLY HOPE YOU READ THIS!! Abby xoxoxo

  7. Sel,stay cool! U R So Awsome! Look, in life a lot of people are going 2 bring u down, but I know U can push past them and shine! Because you are amasing and inspiering! :D You are a legend! I love your style and hair. All the magizens like J-14 and M and Twist think ur awsome! I think its good that ur taking a braek from music and trying new things! Hope u read this! Stay cool!

  8. Love ur music!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m a big fan! BAM, BAM,BAM!!! That’s my fave song! :D Stay cool and be who u r!

    • hey selena i am such a big fan also but not that crazy like TAMMY sorry about the condition i hope you read this keep in touch bye.oh and will you come again to LONDON i hope so.

  9. hey selena i love ur music and i am ur biggest fan and u r a great role model

  10. […] Selena Gomez’s Website Posted in Selena Gomez's Blog – Tagged Tumblr, WordPress SHARE THIS Twitter Facebook Delicious StumbleUpon E-mail « Justin Bieber saluda a fans peruanas (16OCT2011).wmv No Comments Yet […]

  11. i love you im a big fan

  12. when am i ganna see you

  13. Tell Justin Bieber i Said Hi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ]

  14. SELENA GOMEZ I WAS ON YOUR FACEBOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. lindsey katherien said:

    i absolutly love Selena Gomez i just hate that she is growing up. :)

  16. lindsey katherien said:

    I DONT KNOW IF THIS IS THE REAL SELENA GOMEZ BUT IT DOESNT MATTER ILL TELL RIGHT NOW. SELENA YOU ARE GORGEOUS AND INTELLEGENT LIKE MY FRIEND ALEX HOWE. YOU ARE AWESOME IN WIZARDS OF WAVERLY PLACE AND I LOVE HIT THE LIGHTS. YOUR GREAT AND YOU HAVE THE BEST BOYFRIEND A GIRL COULD EVER HAVE, THE LAST WORDS I HAVE TO SAY IS THAT YOUR REALLY GREAT AT WHATEVER YOU DO. I LOVE YOU SELENA. HAVE A NICE DAY. LOVE LINDSEY KATHERINE ALLEN.

  17. lindsey katherien said:

    MS. MANEGER LADY OF HERS, YOU MADE A GREAT SINGER EVEN MORE BETTER AND YOU MADE HER A BETTER ACTRESS, SHE DIDNT NEED TRAINING SHE ROCKED ANY WAY. LEGGO AND YOLO TO SELENA GOGO

  18. LULULULULULULULULUL said:

    GIRL YOU ROCKKKKKK :)

  19. LULULULULULULULULUL said:

    Got a question, do you like it when people call you SEL

  20. Hi Selena, i love ur post that u wrote. ur the best, from Ellie!!!!!

  21. Hi!I am a big fan!I have tons of Selena Gomez apps.I was wondering if you have a kik account.If you do what is ur username?Because I look up to you and am very lonely on kik.My username for kik is selenaluver10.Or you could e-mail me at koolqtgrl@gmail.com.Please?:(

  22. very nice ur block i like very much

Comments are closed.

