Backup for now

Hi Everyone–

At the moment, tumblr doesn’t really seem to be working. For now, at least until tumblr works again, I’ll be blogging here until I say so.

Love you guys!

Sel

Comments on: "Backup for now" (11)

  1. selena i love you so much, and i just thought i should let you know that all of your fans (including me) are here for you 100% love you so much selena, you are my idol. xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  2. Jessica said:

    Hey Selly, will you use this permanently now & still use Tumblr, or will you just use this one, or will you just use Tumblr when you can actually start accessing it again?

  3. crystal said:

    SELENA I DO ANYTHING TO be your friend plz be my friend lord knows i am telling the truth

  4. thealireza8 said:

    But tumblr is better :-(

  5. Tarun Batra said:

    love you sel… no one like you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. I love you Sel but I am from Poland and I think we never meet us:(
    please answer my mail, I want talk with you
    bye

  7. I LOVE JUST BIEBER AND U DO U THINK U AND HIM CAN COME VISIT ME WITH HIS TOUR BUS OR A LIMO PLZ I ADMIRER BOTH OF U AND I REALLY WANT TO DO A MUSIC VIDEO WITH U TWO SO YALL CAN HERE ME SING PLZZZZZZ

  8. Hey Sel!!! I’m a HUGE fan!!! U should get on ur SayNow again and check ur messages… u have one from me. :D

  9. I asked formspring to suspend it. Ask me questions at http://www.ask.fm/selgomez
    Also, for more updates, visit http://www.classyconverse.tumblr.com

  10. selena you rock i love u !!!
    go on loganandelliesblog.blog.com

Leave a Reply

