New Blog

Hi Everyone, I would be using this blog any more. I’ll probably delete it later. My new blog is www.sel-gomez.tumblr.com. Thanks for all your support, I love you all! :)

God Bless, Selena

Comments on: "New Blog" (5)

  1. hi selena im sandarria

  2. i love you i like your music xxxxxxxxxxx from yedda

  3. hi pls don’t leave you blog hi i’m you no#1 my nickname is nyny

  4. Hi Selena! , Ellie here again sorry i keep starting my message with the same thing LOL!!!

    So, i liked the photo of u at the MTV awards with Justin u looked pretty i mean GG!! + Fab even ask any one BTW I’m from Ireland! war all the Leprecons stay LOL! just kidding!

    Bye talk to ya later kk!!! Bye Selena!

  5. The L master said:

    Please dont delete the blog i just joined

Comments are closed.

