Thank You

Hi Everyone- Thank you all so much for the wonderful support you guys have given me. I can’t thank you enough and I love each and every one of you! I’m one of the luckiest girls in the world and it’s all because of you. Thank you all so so much. This has always been my dream and I’m finally living it just because of you guys!! I love you all!

God Bless, Selena

Comments on: "Thank You" (4)

  1. Hey sel it’s me Brooke where ru? I miss u it’s cool that kiss and tell went plantium it is a great album

    Love,
    your cousin
    Brooke

  2. You don’t have to thank us. Thank You for all you done for us, You are awesome, You are the best.

  3. Tapsy Sharma said:

    Hi Selena, you know that we all love you from the core of our heart. Just want to say good luck for your upcoming movies, albums and programs. May god bless you and he always be with you no matter what and he always shower his all blessings over you. Also want to say that please make new album because i love your voice. Love your songs and every song shows a message. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH.

  4. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Selena Gomez. Selena Gomez said: Thank you… https://officialselgomez.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/thank-you-3/ […]

Comments are closed.

