Kiss & Tell: Spain

Kiss & Tell debuted #2 on the charts in Spain!! I cannot thank you all enough for all the love and support you have shown me. Thank You!

Sent Via Twitter

Comments on: "Kiss & Tell: Spain" (5)

  1. Thats AWSOME!!!!

    You are such an amazing person!
    A true role model for everyone.
    Thankyou so much for keeping in touch with your fans everywhere you go.

    • Shauna Kerrigan said:

      Hi Selena I love you so much your my favorite singer ever well my name is Shauna Kerrigan😘😘😘😍😍😍

  2. Asha Ali said:

    its really good selena!!! i really luv dis song !!!

  3. heyy celena i was just wondering if you cude e-mail me at tac_1999@hotmail.com cuzz i just want to no when your next concert is ? e-mail me k bye

Leave a Reply

