Hey Guys, a lot of you have been asking me if I still go on www.freewebs.com/chatwithselena. The answer is a little. Although I barely get on it, I still get on it a little bit. But, most of the time, it’s a poser. So I’m sorry about that. But I will post something on this site or on www.selenagomez-demilovato.webs.com if I’m going to be on it/I’m on it. Thank you for asking me this though! :)

God Bless,

Selena

Comments on: "www.freewebs.com/chatwithselena" (32)

  1. you are the best selena
    kisses
    :b

  2. yo omg i have ur msn selena

  3. omg selena can i please have ur msn please i will do anything 4 u

  4. hey Selena how are you doing?
    from Zach

  5. Hey Selena. :) I sent an email to you yesterday. Still waiting for a reply. In it im asking since you rarely go on freewebs, then where can I go to chat with you like that live video chat you did 2 years ago? More deats. are in my email. :) Oh and by the way,
    I love YOU like a love song. :) <3
    Love you and your music ALWAYS,
    Eman

  6. hi selena
    you are the best star i ever seen i wish i have your email .love u and ur song i wish i can meet u .u are the best can i have a message from u . YOU ROCK

  7. hi selena how are you i wish i have your phone number you rock and your song wish i can meet you

  8. hi selena i love u and i just want to say my friend said you can not sing. but you wont do that right selena . you rocl please rely

  9. célestine verleyen said:

    hi selena come you to belguim

  10. hi selena come you to malaysia

  11. hey selena

  12. selena will you ever perform in london ontario

  13. Ayafanselena said:

    Hey selena happy birthday for(22 july) my brother too have her Anniversary 22july and I’ll begs for callin me or add me in ur email mine is aya.fans@hotmail.fr my phone is 0673104251 pleaz calllll me i lové u selena

  14. Selena no offence but I hate you sorry!

  15. OMG SELENA PLEASE COME TO PEI

  16. COME TO PRICE EDWARD ISLAND CANADA PRETTY PLEASE

  17. hi selena im you bigest fan can you fone me plise

  18. HI

  19. i luv your smile but can you respond

  20. Hi selena can I have your phone number plz and how are my name is Caleigh

  21. viktoria said:

    az sam viktoria ot targoviste az mnogote te haresvam iizkam da doidess prinas pissimi na v.grancharska@abv.bg pratimi pokana stetiya priema

  22. I LOVE SELENA GOMEZ shes the BEST..i use to watch her on disney

  23. Rhiannon
    hey selena me and my friend mallee love you, my number is 364-2176 please call,
    i’m 9 yrs old.

Comments are closed.

