Chat

Hey Guys, it’s Selena. I just wanted to let you know I went on chat twice already and many people were there, so thank you for being there. :) I might have about 4-5 more chats this month. They might be scheduled and they might not be scheduled. Thanks for all the amazing support!

God Bless, Selena

Comments on: "Chat" (7)

  1. mileyfanforever said:

    hey selena!

  2. mileyfanforever said:

    haha…
    cool!!!
    Love yaa!

  3. hey selena gomezz ilouve you so mutchhh myyyyyyy fannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

  4. georgia x said:

    Hi Selena!!!
    I am you biggest fan!
    I have this folder and It is just about you!!! x It has…

    *all about you! *a picture I made with pictures from my magazine! *Two pictures that I drew of you that look awesome! * three posters of you! *CRAZY FUNKY JUNKY HAT song and MAGIC! *Photo’s of you from the internet in Disney land with stitch! *and picyure of you, that I can dress up in these gawjus clothes!

    Love you millions! Georgia x
    your #1 fan!

  5. hi selena i’m your biggest fan i love you very much and i love your music and good lock with every thing you do:) do your best

  6. I AM YOUR BIGGEST FAN SELENA. YOU ARE MY IDOL I LOVE YOU. ON MY DIZNEY APP I HAVE YOUR PHONE NUMBER

Comments are closed.

