Friends On Facebook

4 million friends on my facebook page!!!! On what date do you think my facebook page will reach 5 million? Thank you everyone all over the world for keeping up with my facebook page.

Comments on: "Friends On Facebook" (3)

  1. Effiemouse said:

    Wow! I saw!!! There are more than 4 million!!! It’s normal: you’re the best! The most admirable, the most adorable! I love you!

  2. estrella said:

    hi selena mi name is estar ilove att estar

  3. hi selena.You are very nice in these pictures.Please, take my id:MIHAYY_FULGER.
    I love you very very much.For me you are an angel.Sorry.For we you are an angel.

Leave a Reply

