Packing for my big European promo tour, If anyone has any suggestions please tell me where I need to go or what I need to see while I am out there. I will be in Spain, Munich, Paris, and London. Please don’t forget only three days left of Word Water Week visit UNICEF’s www.tapproject.org to see how you can help.

Comments on: "European Promo Tour, Tap Project" (3)

  1. You NEED to come to PORT GLASGOW/GLASGOW – SCOTLAND!

  2. You should come to Poland. Maybe to Warsaw.

  3. Singapore!hahas(: Lovee youu<33

Leave a Reply

