New Chat Room

Hey Guys-

Sorry, that was not my official chat room. My official chat room is http://www.meebo.com/room/chatwithselena. Please leave me a message! I’ll try to respoond to all of them! Thanks!

God Bless,

Selena

Comments on: "New Chat Room" (9)

  1. hello selena gomez i love u i am ur biggest fan

  2. hey selena i luv ur songs… and i luv to hear all your songs. and you know that i am also good in singing. but thers no way to show my talent.. if god is with me i will meet you.. i will stand in front of you at same stage… and you know i am in india…. in our country girls are not allowed to go outside and do jobs… but my parents are with me they support me alot… so after bieng a bollywood singer than i will try hollywood… and if you like my comment please reply me

  3. Selena Gomez I really miss u more that I’m sad everyday &night
    Love u with all my heart & I’ll always be there for u all the way
    You are my favorite superstar I wish I could meet in person
    You are my only dream superstar in my dream here my cellphone 1-(904)338-3953 or my
    Skype Jenny.rosario85 ok love u more :)

    This Jenny Rosario

  4. Lisa Perry said:

    Hey Selena Gomez, i am a big fan and i have one question
    why did u and justin bieber break up?

  5. Lisa Perry said:

    and my skype is joshhutchersonfan2013 ok love u

  6. Hi Selena Gomez I’m big fan I wish you could call me I love u you amazing

Comments are closed.

