Second Chat Time

Hey Everyone- I’ll be having my next chat time on Sunday, February, 21 at 10:15 am, central time. I hope I can see you all there!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

God Bless,

Selena

Comments on: "Second Chat Time" (11)

  1. what do you mean?? do you mean on your blog? or facebook?

  2. Katie Carruthers said:

    Cool! I’ll be here.

  3. Joshua Larsen said:

    If i can wake up that early, 7:15 a.m.

  4. I’ll try…

  5. I’ll be there!

  6. hey selena! remember me? do u still check out the site i made for u n demi?

  7. Hey I missed today cause my chat box was not working. Sorry please do another chat session really reall soon

  8. Arielle- Yes, I check it out every once in a while! :)

  9. Hi Selena! I was wondering if you can join my site that made about you and Demi.It’s selanddemzfans.webs.com. Thank you so much!

  10. mileyfanforever said:

    Oh!
    Hey Selena!!
    What are you douning!!
    I’m from Germany!!
    I love youu!!!

  11. hi selena your awsome agen

Leave a Reply

