Thank You & Quick Update

What a long week, thank you all for following me along the trip I hope you enjoyed the pictures and the play by play. Three important dates for y’all to remember:

 Feb. 23rd www.selenagomez.com finally launches. July 15th Dream Out Loud launches in stores more details soon as to where you can buy the clothing. July 23rd Ramona and Beezus premieres in theaters. Two more shows left on my mini tour then hopefully doing a full fledged U.S. tour in late July and August. Go to www.selenagomez.com in five days and tell me which cities I need to come play.

Comments on: "Thank You & Quick Update" (1)

  1. AWESOME! I can not wait! I really want your website to launch already.. Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

