First Chat Time!

Hi Guys-

Tomorrow, I will be holding a chat session in my chat room/box on this very blog (The chat box is on the left). I will be online tomorrow, Friday, February 12 at 6:00 pm until about 6:30 pm, central time. I can’t wait and I hope to be chatting with a lot of you!

God Bless,

Sel

Comments on: "First Chat Time!" (5)

  1. OMG! I’m so excited….

  2. Cupcakes/ Anonymous said:

    ill so be on

  3. Joshua Larsen said:

    Whens your next one?

  4. Joshua Larson- I just posted my next chat time.

Leave a Reply

