Sleeping

Laura our teacher took this picture while Jen and I were busy studying….. or should I say sleeping, LOL

Comments on: "Sleeping" (8)

  1. Cupcakes/ Anonymous said:

    lol. so funny.

  2. LOLS, so cute n funny! hahas.xP Love Ya Loads<33

  3. Hey Selena,

    so funny ! LOL just wandering do you get homework while you sleep i mean study

  4. Hey Selena,

    I think you look adorable!

  5. You’re so lucky. I’m home schooled and if I sleep I get in so much trouble.

  6. XD ha-ha-ha-hah Selena r yuh frends with Taylor Swift??? :O

  7. Celine- Yes, I am friends with Taylor Swift.

Leave a Reply

