Naturally

Hi Everyone– Just thought I’d show you some shots on the set of the “Naturally” music video and some cool “logos.”

If any of you haven’t seen the music video for “Naturally,” I posted it in this blog entry down below.

Comments on: "Naturally" (5)

  1. Selena you are beatuifuil!!!

  2. I love it !!

  3. Cupcakes/ Anonymous said:

    i keep on singing the song and dont even realize it! lol. btw, great pics

  4. not falling beautiful hair down to here is a beautiful song a more than a beautiful song…………………. plase justin bieber and fall in love with love

  5. Hi I’m LeAnn your biggest fan and my question is how can I become like u and I like in Alabama can u please help me I want to become famous like u but with a different name I hate my last name

Comments are closed.

